May 10 on 10 : Science Center Fun

Recently we made a quick trip to the Maryland Science Center. We usually spend a bit more time there since we do have a membership but this was a spur of the moment decision. I wish we could have spent more time since I actually had my camera with me but we had a great time and I was able to capture a few moments. My kids always bounce from thing to thing so it’s no easy task getting them in a few frames while we are there anyway šŸ™‚

2015-05-11_0003
2015-05-11_0002

Check out the fun that Sarah of The Whispering Willow and her family had this month!

One thought on “May 10 on 10 : Science Center Fun

Leave a Reply

