Jumping back in | Jauary For the Love of Film

It’s no secret that I love shooting film. I have mentioned it only a “few” times… But for some reason (maybe I got a little burnt out) I’ve been on a bit of a film “hiatus.” So I decided the only way to get back at it was to literally jump back in. Not having anything in particular to shoot, I loaded up my Pentax with a roll of Portra and just shot a few moments of our weekend in Raleigh. As usual, my kids are the feature of my images this go around but I’m hoping this will pull me out of my slump and lead me to try a few new things in the coming months

NicoleLattnazi_FortheLoveofFilm1

NicoleLattanzi_FortheLoveofFilm2

FTLOF-49090003

FTLOF-49090005

FTLOF-49090006

FTLOF-49090007

FTLOF-49090009

FTLOF-49090010

FTLOF-49090011

FTLOF-49090013

Now only two images that a grandparent would love 😉

FTLOF-49090015

FTLOF-49090016

Thank you for taking a peek at my images! Please continue on and check out what Jessica of JSingleton Photography has been shooting.

4 thoughts on “Jumping back in | Jauary For the Love of Film

Leave a Reply

