Holding hands

Hold my hand and never let go.

So here I am again in the middle of another wonderful class over at Clickin Moms. This time it’s Creative Processing with Sarah Cornish aka My4Hens Photography. I decided to get a little creative direction for my editing. I’ve been trying to find a direction for some images I took at the apple orchard in September. It was the first time that Landon took Gianna’s hand to walk with her and I just couldn’t get this image right….until now. Special moment, special edit. Thanks for stopping by!

handinhand

Giannaappleorchard

Landonappleorchard

Leave a Reply

